Katy Upperman Giveaway Win!

So thankful to have won Katy Upperman ‘s AMAZING giveaway!! Not only did I receive an annotated ARC of ‘Kissing Max Holden’ (😱😍!!), I also got 5 other books by totally awesome authors!! I cannot WAIT to start reading these!! (Can we just take a moment for the adorable sticker, bookmark, and cookie recipe? It’s on the back of the postcard!!) I was so excited I was totally silent, and my mom was watching me and was like you know they can’t see your face right because I was just beaming. I just have to finish up my current read before I devour these lovelies 😍 Have you read any of these? What did you think?! 🙂 


BUY/PREORDER LINKS:

Kissing Max Holden (Preorder)

Target

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

Chasing Brooklyn

Target = N/A

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

Taken

Target = N/A

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

Jesse’s Girl

Target

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

In Real Life

Target

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

Things We Know By Heart

Target

Barnes & Noble

Amazon

Leave a Reply

