‘Girl Out of Water’ by: Laura Silverman Preorder Gifts!

Hey everybody!

So I preordered ‘Girl Out of Water’ by Laura Silverman, and Sourcebooks did a promotion where if you preordered, you got a signed postcard! I thought I’d show you all what they sent me 🙂 Thanks Sourcebooks/Sourcebooks Fire! 🔥


Here’s all three things ⤴️
Here’s the front and back of the signed postcard:


+ they included this cute bookmark (front & back): 

+ this sticker!

With graduation less than a month away, I haven’t had time to read as much as I’d like– but I’ll definetly read this one soon! Have you read it yet? Or gotten any preorder goodies? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

